Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

G-Dragon’s Update: [Aug. 10th, 1:14 AM]Ah, which song should I release first.. It’s a hard decision, hm.

G-Dragon’s Update: [Aug. 10th, 3:03 AM]I’ve decided. It’s not the title song, but it’s a song that tells my, Kwon JiYong’s, feelings, Dear Boy

preview has been added! look on the post before…

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

G-Dragon’s Update: [Aug. 10th, 5:21 PM] Finally arrived!! The trunk (suitcase) and rollers (roller skates) that I really like~^^ Ah, I’m excited~~ heh heh

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

G-Dragon’s Update: [Aug. 10th, 5:24 PM] And these shoes came out really well. If you get stabbed behind your foot with those.. Wow!

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

G-Dragon’s Update: [Aug. 10th, 5:30 PM]These headphones arrived today too! It’s a Kwon JiYong Edition, only one in the whole world! Aren’t you jealous? *chuckles*
definitely, i want to STOLE this~ @_@

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

G-Dragon’s Update: [Aug. 10th, 5:45 PM]Oh and tonight I’m planning on revealing another!! song on G2~~ Hoohoot, please look forward to it and go spread the rumors everyone~ bye-bye

(c)http://me2day.net/g-dragon + http://twitter.com/BBme2DAY