Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

R.I.P. M.J. Yes, I am home now. It was very tiring, but I’m having fun making the music video. I will hurry and sleep now and bring you all kinds of news again tomorrow. G2 will continue on. Good night everyone^^

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Today’s second episode!! You always call us Tom and Jerry…but here Tom always wins ^^

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

YoungBae and GaHo(GD’s dog’s name)~ Is Boss growing up well?..ㅜ

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

This time, DaeSung who(m) I took a picture of secretly!! *laughs*

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Today’s last secret camera(picture), TOP.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Here is a newsflash! The date that my album is released is not far off. So I’m thinking whether I will release one song first. After seeing your reaction, I’ll decide it. Hurry and spread this fact^^

©http://me2day.net/g-dragon
Translation credits: rudo @ therealivipsubs/BBme2DAY twitter
Posted by: Lucy Miao @ BBVIP