Dancing Big Bang, even their live is at the “highest level”
Translated by melodygreenleaf.


Popular group Big Bang is being praised by fans for their amazing live ability. Bang Bang is gathering interest because of their steady live performances despite their strenuous dance on music shows

On the message board for SBS Inkigayo, messages such as “Even while dancing a difficult dance, their singing wasn’t affected. I want to praise Big Bang for their singing” and “I confirmed once again that Big Bang is a really talented group after watching today’s stage” were left.

Baek Jiyoung “I like idol singers if they are like Big Bang”
Translated by melodygreenleaf.

Singer Baek Jiyoung said, “If they have the talent, I really like even idol singers.” Groups that have interested her are Big Bang and DBSK.

When asked how she feels about idol singers, Baek Jiyoung responded, “I like talented idol singers. On the other hand, I don’t like singers that have been made into products or singers that can’t sing any other song except their own.”

“Nowadays, I really like Big Bang. G-Dragon composes so well, and the other rappers and singers of the team are so so talented. I can be a fan of an idol group if the members have the same amount of talent as Big Bang.”

credit: sookyung, opalescence.multiply.com
