Big Bang’s ideal girl?
Translated by melodygreenleaf.

G-Dragon: “It’d be nice if we contact each other a lot, we’re comfortable together, and we feel something when we look at each other. I would like a girl who works hard and can accept [my faults].”

TOP: “I like the kind of girl whom I can learn a lot from. Age isn’t important. And isn’t each individual unique? I would like a girl who’s different from me.”

Daesung: “I like the kind of girl who’s pretty when she smiles/laughs and takes care of her body not to show if off but because she truly cares for her health.”

Taeyang: “My ideal girl is one who can learn.” [*T/N: He omitted the subject, so this can also be “…one whom I can learn from.”]

Seungri: “I like the kind of girl whom I can communicate well with.”

credit: sookyeong@multiply
opalescence.multiply.com
